NUCA of WA Leadership

Board of Directors 2017-2019


President

Ashley Baldwin, Encore Environmental – Associate Director
ashley@encoreenvironmental.com


Past President

Mike Pellitteri, PELLCO Construction, Inc.
mikep@pellcoconstruction.com


Vice-President
Jason Lane, Laser Underground – Contractor Director
jason@laserug.com


President Elect

Shane Webley, Johansen Excavating – Contractor Director
SWebley@johansenexcavating.com


Secretary

Tom Krider, Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker, LLP – Associate Director
Krider@oles.com


Treasurer

Kirk Merrill, Clifton larsen and Allen LLP – Associate Director
Kirk.Merrill@claconnect1.com

Directors

Chad Epple, Hub International Northwest – Associate Director
chad.epple@hubinternational.com


Mike Foote, Modern Machinery – Associate Director
mfoote@modernmachinery.com


Brett Hill, Ahlers & Cressman., PLLC – Associate Director
bhill@ac-lawyers.com


Tim Pullar, H.B. Jaeger Co., LLC – Associate Director
timp@hbjaeger.com


Derrick Sas, Johansen Excavating- Contractor Director
dsas@johansenexcavating.com


Justin Taylor, Taylor Excavating – Contractor Director
justint@tayexinc.com


Matt Frause, PELLCO Construction – Contractor Director
mattf@pellcoconstruction.com


Ryan Mitchell, IMCO Construction – Contractor Director
RMitchell@imcoconstruction.com

Government Relations
David Ducharme
david@ducharmeinc.com

Executive Director
Michelle Wade
1-877-460-5880
Michelle@AMINC.org